Junior Eurovision: Dutch Boy-Band Fource Release ‘Love Me’!

Last month, The Netherlands held a national final to decide which of the six competing acts would be representing the nation at Junior Eurovision later this year. Out of the six acts, the group FOURCE triumphed, and now their official entry titled Love Me is released with the official video to accompany the group’s entry!

The group contains four talented young males who were placed together by the Dutch broadcaster to form a supergroup! The band consists of Max (14), Niels (12), Jannes (14) and Ian (13), and their name refers to the fact that there are four of them, but also the strength they have together.

Their song, titled Love Me, was written by Joost Griffioen and Stas Swacyna. Watch the official video down below!


One Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.