Artsvik releases her Eurovision song, Fly With Me!

Armenia was one of the first nations to choose their 2017 Eurovision act, with their national final Depi Evratesil finishing up just before 2017 ticked over on the calendar. The winner of the competition was Artsvik, and it seems like an eternity since she was chosen by Armenia, however now we finally have the song that she will be performing on the Kyiv stage.

The song is called Fly With Me and was composed by Lilith and Levon Navasardyan, who previously worked on both Aram Mp3 and Iveta Mukuchyan’s Eurovision entries, Not Alone and LoveWave respectively. The Armenian broadcaster received over 300 submissions, however decided to stick with the team that has worked so well in previous years. The song uses traditional instrumentation within a very experimental and modern framework, which Armenia often mixes within their Eurovision entries.

The release of this song means that all 43 entries of the 2017 contest have now been revealed. Listen to the song down below, and if you support Armenia in this year’s contest, make sure to vote for Artsvik in our Eurovision poll!