Eurovision Semi-Final 1 Complete! *Spoilers*

The first semi-final of this year’s Eurovision Song Contest is now complete, and we know the 10 qualifiers who we’ll see peform again in the Grand Final. The 10 qualifiers are:

  • Moldova: Hey Mamma by Sunstroke Project

  • Azerbaijan: Skeletons by Dihaj

  • Greece: This Is Love by Demy

  • Sweden: I Can’t Go On by Robin Bengtson

  • Portugal: Amar Pelos Dois by Salvador Sobral

  • Poland: Flashlight by Kasia Moś

  • Armenia: Fly With Me by Artsvik

  • Australia: Don’t Come Easy by Isaiah

  • Cyprus: Gravity by Hovig

  • Belgium: City Lights by Blanche

This means we’ll be saying goodbye to:

  • Georgia: Keep The Faith by Tamara Gachechiladze

  • Albania: World by Lindita

  • Montenegro: Space by Slavko Kalezic´

  • Finland: Blackbird by Norma John

  • Iceland: Paper by Svala

  • Czech Republic: My Turn by Martina Bárta

  • Slovenia: On My Way by Omar Naber

  • Latvia: Line by Triana Park

We’ll be providing more in depth coverage of the results in the coming days, so stay tuned!

Are you happy with the results?