Here are the finalists for the Belarusian National Final!

Belarus often present us with one of the most entertaining national finals, and usually before the actual national final has begun. The process of auditioning the acts is an interesting one, and it’s guaranteed that there will be some odd acts in the line-up!

From the submitted entries, of which there were 93 this year, a total of 11 acts were selected to continue through to the televised final, where eventually one song will be chosen to represent Belarus at Eurovision this year in Lisbon.

Here are the competing acts and their audition videos!

  • Alen Hit – I Don’t Care

  • Adagio – Ty I ja

  • Lexy – Ain’t You

  • Sofia Lapina – Gravity

  • Napoli – Chasing Rushes

  • Alekseev – Forever

  • Anastasiya Malashkevich – World on Fire

  • Gunesh – I Won’t Cry

  • Kirill Good – Déjà vu

  • Radiovolna – Subway Lines

  • Shuma – Chmarki

The final will take place on Friday the 16th of February, and the winner will be decided through a mixture of public and jury votes.