London Eurovision Party: Here are the confirmed participants!

This year, the British capital will be the host of one of the most anticipated Eurovision pre-parties, that being the London Eurovision Party. This is the 11th consecutive year of the party, which allows fans to watch performances from the current Eurovision stars, as well as some special guests!

The party will take place once again at the Café de Paris in Leicester Square, and it will be on the 5th of April. You can still buy tickets here.

This year, the party boasts a pretty impressive line-up, featuring current participants, national finalists plus former Eurovision stars! Here’s who has been announced so far:

  • Alfred & Amaia (Spain)

  • Ari Ólafsson (Iceland)

  • Benjamin Ingrosso (Sweden)

  • Cesár Sampson (Austria)

  • Corinne Hermès (1983 Eurovision winner)

  • Eugent Bushpepa (Albania)

  • Equinox (Bulgaria)

  • Felix Sandman (Melodifestivalen runner up)

  • Gromee ft. Lukas Meijer (Poland)

  • Ieva Zasimauskaitė (Lithuania)

  • Jessica Mauboy (Australia)

  • Jessika and Jenifer Brening (San Marino)

  • Lucie Jones (2017 UK)

  • Madame Monsieur (France)

  • Margaret Berger (2013 Norway)

  • Michael Schulte (Germany)

  • Mikolas Josef (Czech Republic)

  • Rasmussen (Denmark)

  • Ryan O’Shaughnessy (Ireland)

  • Stella Mwangi & Alexandra Rotan (MGP 2018 Superfinalist)

  • SuRie (UK)

  • Suzy (2014 Portugal)

  • Vanja Radovanović (Montenegro)

  • Zibbz (Switzerland)

We expect more acts to be announced in the coming days, so stay tuned!