Beovizija: Here are the first qualifiers from Serbia!

Last night the first semi-final of Beovizija took place in Serbia with the first 12 participants performing their potential Eurovision entries.

From each of the two semi-finals, just six artists will qualify meaning there will also be a final of 12 participants. The results were decided through a mix of jury and public vote.

Here is the full line-up:

  • Funked Up -‘Zašto Da Se Ne Desi’
  • Aleksandra Sekulić – ‘Tugo’
  • Osvajači – ‘Vatra i plamen’
  • Dunja Vujadinović – ‘7’
  • MR DOO – ‘Do 100’
  • Saška Janks – ‘Da li čuješ moj glas’
  • Ivan Kurtić – ‘Bella – Bela’
  • Sofija Perić – ‘Aritmija’
  • Snežana Berić (Extra Nena) – ‘Još ti čujem glas’
  • Eleonora – ‘Samo lagano’
  • Ivana Vladović & Wonder Strings – ‘Moja bol’
  • Nataša & Una – ‘Slobodna’

Here are the six qualifiers:

The show also featured Serbian representative from 2015 Bojana Stamenov who performed a cover of Netta’s Toy. She performed again alongside Sanja Vučić (Serbia 2016) and Jacques Houdek (Croatia 2017) who all performed Loreen’s winning entry Euphoria. There was also a guest appearance from Knez (Montenegro 2015) who performed his entry Adio as well as a cover of Molitva.

Tonight the next semi-final will take place with the remaining 12 acts. Listen to all the competing entries below: