Eurovision 2019: The Cypriot Entry has now been revealed!

Early in the Eurovision 2019 season, it was revealed that international star Tamta was selected to represent Cyprus at the upcoming edition of Eurovision. Now, her competing song has been released!

The song is titled Replay and was composed by a distinguished team consisting of Alex P, Teddy Sky, Kristoffer Fogelmark, Albin Nedler and Viktor Svensson. The music video, which you can watch below was filmed in Athens and was directed by Giannis Michelopoulos.

The stage performance at Eurovision will be created by renowned Creative Director Sacha Jean-Baptiste who has worked on various Eurovision projects over the years, including the Cypriot entry last year, Fuego which finished in 2nd place at the contest.

Tell us what you think of the song!