The Netherlands: Here are the Finalists for Junior Songfestival!

Dutch broadcaster AVROTROS has now revealed the names of the twelve singers that will compete in the upcoming edition of Junior Songfestival, the selection format that will be used to find the next Dutch representative for Junior Eurovision

Here are the names of the finalists:

  • Max
  • Amy
  • Matheu
  • Tess
  • Miencke
  • Gioia
  • Roxy
  • Luuk
  • Mannes
  • Idaila
  • Noa
  • Yosina

The finalists will not all compete as soloists, instead, the broadcaster will group together these artists to create four acts. These acts could be soloists, duos or groups. Each of the acts will then work on their entries for Junior Songfestival which will take place on the 28th of September. The groupings of the acts will be revealed on the Junior Songfestival YouTube channel next week.

Watch last year’s Junior Eurovision act from The Netherlands below: