Poland: Third Finalist of Szansa na Sukces decided!

The third and final qualifier of Szansa na Sukces has been selected in Poland, with the final to take place on the 29h of September. The winner of the show will go on to represent Poland at Junior Eurovision which will be held in Gliwice-Silesia, in Poland.

Here are the participants of the final heat:

  • Gabriela Katzer – Panorama Tatr
  • Anna Chwałczyńska – Ocean wspomnień
  • Eryk Waszczuk – O-la-la
  • Karolina Bajer – Maxi Singiel
  • Adam Bartiewicz – Nasz Disneyland
  • Natasza Sieradzka – Pocztówka z wakacji
  • Zosia Kwaśna – Naj – story

From the participants, Gabriela Katzer was selected to continue to the final which will feature a total of 3 participants. The participants will perform original songs in the final, and the public will choose the winner of the show.

Here are the three finalists:

  • Gabriela Katzer
  • Nikola Fiedor
  • Wiktoria Gabor

Stay tuned for more news from Poland!

Leave a Reply