🇭🇷 Dora 2022: Croatia Decides on February 19th

The Croatian national final, Dora, will take place on February 19th. A total of 14 acts will compete, with the winner to represent Croatia at Eurovision this year.

The final of Dora will take place on February 19th in Opatija. An agreement signed between broadcaster HRT and the City of Opatija will see the contest held in Opatija until 2024. The city hosted the Eurovision national selections since 2019, as well as during the 1990s and early 2000s.

Here are the competing acts for Dora 2022:

  • Bernarda – “Here for Love”
  • Elis Lovrić – “No War”
  • Ella Orešković – “If You Go Away”
  • Erik Vidović – “I Found You”
  • Jesse – “My Next Mistake”
  • Marko Bošnjak – “Moli za nas” (Pray for us)
  • Mia Dimšić – “Guilty Pleasure”
  • Mia Negovetić – “Forgive Me (Oprosti)”
  • Mila  Elegović – “Ljubav” (Love)
  • Roko Vušković – “Malo kasnije” (A little later)
  • Tia – “Voli me do neba” (Love me to heaven)
  • Tina Vukov – “Hideout”
  • ToMa – “In the Darkness”
  • Zdenka Kovačiček – “Stay on the Bright Side”

There are also four reserve songs, in case one of the acts withdraws or is disqualified. The four reserve songs are:

  • Karlo Vudrić – “3AM”
  • Stella Scholaja – “Ghost”
  • Totalni Optimizam – “What If”
  • Vlatka Burić Dujmović Vyan – “Gladiator”