🇭🇷 Croatia: Dora Running Order Announced

The running order for Dora is out, with the selection to take place on February 19th. Mila Elegović will open the show, while Mia Dimšić will close.

The Croatian selection will take place in Opatija on February 19th, with a total of 14 acts to compete.

Here is the running order:

  1. Mila Elegović – “Ljubav” (Love)
  2. Mia Negovetić – “Forgive Me (Oprosti)”
  3. Marko Bošnjak – “Moli za nas” (Pray for us)
  4. Jessa – “My Next Mistake”
  5. Zdenka Kovačiček – “Stay on the Bright Side”
  6. Tina Vukov – “Hideout”
  7. Roko Vušković – “Malo kasnije” (A little later)
  8. Bernarda – “Here for Love”
  9. Erik Vidović – “I Found You”
  10. ToMa – “In the Darkness”
  11. Elis Lovrić – “No War”
  12. Ella Orešković – “If You Go Away”
  13. Tia – “Voli me do neba” (Love me to heaven)
  14. Mia Dimšić – “Guilty Pleasure”

The winner of the selection will represent Croatia at Eurovision this year. Broadcaster HRT introduced a new rule this year, whereby the winning songs can only undergo minor changes. These changes can only be made with permission from the broadcaster.