Eurovision 2022 Semi-Final 1 Results

The first semi-final of this year’s Eurovision Song Contest is complete, with the first 10 qualifiers decided.

The show took place at the PalaOlimpico in Turin, hosted by Alessandro Cattelan, Mika and Laura Pausini. A total of 17 acts competed, with just 10 nations qualifying.

Here are the qualifiers:

  • Switzerland
  • Armenia
  • Iceland
  • Lithuania
  • Portugal
  • Norway
  • Greece
  • Ukraine
  • Moldova
  • Netherlands

Re-watch the show below: