Genealogy Line-Up Complete: Song Presented

The final member of Armenia’s Eurovision group Genealogy has been announced: it’s a former participant, and one half of the sister duo, Inga Arshakyan.

Six members were chosen for the group, with each member ‘representing’ each of the continents. The members of the group are Essai Altounian, Tamar Kaprelian, Vahe Tilbian, Stephanie Topalian, Mary-Jean O’Doherty Vasmatzian and Inga Arshakyan.

The song they will be singing is called ‘Don’t Deny’, which you can hear below: