Spain To Select Their Act This Week!

We’ve known for a little while who will be participating in the Spanish national final, however we now know more details about the show itself, including the date and time of the show, and how you at home can tune in to see who Spain will be represented by at Eurovision in Kyiv.

To recap on the line-up for the national final, here are the six acts:

  1. Manel Navarro – Do It For Your Lover

  2. LeKlein – Ouch!!

  3. Paula Rojo – Lo Que Nunca Fue (What it never was)

  4. Mario Jefferson – Spin My Head

  5. Maika Barbero – Momento Crítico (Critical Moment)

  6. Mirela – Contigo (With You)

The show will be held in Madrid, and hosted by Jamie Cantizano. The performers will sing in the running order as listed above. The date for the show is set for Saturday the 11th of February, and will begin at 22:00 CET. You can watch the national final on the link here.