Semi-Final 2 Complete! The Final 10 Qualifiers plus Final Running Order! *SPOILERS*

The second semi-final has now take place, where a total of 18 songs have taken to the stage to fight for the last 10 spots in the Eurovision Grand Final for 2017. The 10 qualifiers were:

  • Bulgaria: Beautiful Mess by Kristian Kostov

  • Belarus: Story of My Life by Naviband

  • Croatia: My Friend by Jacques Houdek

  • Hungary: Origo by Joci Pápai

  • Denmark: Where I Am by Anja

  • Israel: I Feel Alive by IMRI

  • Romania: Yodel It! by Ilinka ft. Alex Florea

  • Norway: Grab The Moment by JOWST

  • The Netherlands: Lights and Shadows by OG3NE

  • Austria: Running On Air by Nathan Trent

This means that the following songs end their Eurovision journey in the semi-final:

  • Serbia: In Too Deep by Tijana Bogićević

  • F.Y.R. Macedonia: Dance Alone by Jana Burčeska

  • Malta: Breathlessly by Claudia Faniello

  • Ireland: Dying To Try by Brendan Murray

  • San Marino: Spirit of the Night by Valentina Monett and Jimmie Wilson

  • Switzerland: Apollo by Timebelle

  • Lithuania: Rain Of Revolution by Fusedmarc

  • Estonia: Verona by Koit Toome & Laura

With all 20 qualifiers chosen, we now also know the running order for the Grand Final, taking place on Saturday night, or Sunday morning for Aussies! These 20 will join the Big 5, Spain, UK, Germany, Italy and France, as well as the host country Ukraine in the final. Each act selected their ‘half’ of the show at random, and then the final order was decided by the show’s producers.

Here is the running order:

  1. Israel

  2. Poland

  3. Belarus

  4. Austria

  5. Armenia

  6. The Netherlands

  7. Moldova

  8. Hungary

  9. Italy

  10. Denmark

  11. Portugal

  12. Azerbaijan

  13. Croatia

  14. Australia

  15. Greece

  16. Spain

  17. Norway

  18. United Kingdom

  19. Cyprus

  20. Romania

  21. Germany

  22. Ukraine

  23. Belgium

  24. Sweden

  25. Bulgaria

  26. France

Are you happy with tonight’s qualifiers? Who do you want to win the 2017 edition of the Eurovision Song Contest?