Moscow Eurovision Party: Here are the Participants!

We’re in peak Eurovision pre-party season, and in the coming weeks we’ve got quite a few of the parties taking place across Europe including the Moscow Eurovision Party. Last year, the party was cancelled following Russia’s withdrawal from the contest, but it’s back this year, and we have the confirmed participants!

The party will take place at the Vegas Hall in Moscow on the 7th of April, and will feature Eurovision 2018 competitors, as well as some special guests! From the class of 2018, the show will feature Sevak Khanagyan (Armenia), Aisel (Azerbaijan), Christabelle (Malta), DoReDos (Moldova) and Julia Samoylova (Russia).

Although there aren’t as many of the 2018 participating artists attending the Moscow party, there are plenty of special guests to make up for it! Here are the special guests:

  • Dina Garipova (Russia 2013)

  • Dmitry Koldun (Belarus 2013)

  • Ivan (Belarus 2016)

  • Kristian Kostov (Bulgaria 2017)

  • Philipp Kirkorov (Russia 1995)

  • Polina Bogusevich (JESC Russia 2017)

  • Tolmachevy Sisters (JESC Russia 2006, Russia 2014)

  • Samra (Azerbaijan 2016)

  • Artsvik (Armenia 2017)

Stay tuned for any more news on the Moscow Eurovision Party!