Ela Mangion will represent Malta at Junior Eurovision!

Moments ago, the Maltese national final to decide who will represent the nation at this year’s Junior Eurovision concluded and we have a result! A total of 16 artists performed their potential Junior Eurovision entries with the result decided with a mix of televote and jury votes.

These were the competing acts:

  • Luana Schembri – No Rest for the Wicked
  • Giorgia Borg – 10
  • Zaira Mifsud – Shout Now
  • Jahel Cardona – Home
  • Katryna Borg and Rihana Azzopardi – The Puppet and the Clown
  • Isaac Spiteri – Bonfire Nights
  • Albert-Lauren Agius – Paper Boats
  • Kristy Spiteri – Nann
  • Yarin Coleiro – Can You Be the One
  • Lora Grech – Finish Line
  • Riona Degiorgio – Infinity
  • Kylie Meilak – Crystals
  • Eliana Gomez Blanco – Music Takes Control
  • Aiden Aquilina Cohen – Wherever You Go
  • Ela Mangion – Marchin’ On
  • Thea Aquilina – Back to My Freedom

After all the songs were performed, there was a period for all the televotes to be cast, and then the results were announced! It will be Ela Mangion who represents Malta at this year’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest with the song Marchin’ On!

Listen to the entry here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.