Beovizija: Here is the final line-up for the Serbian Selection

Last night the second semi-final of Beovizija took place in Serbia with the final 12 participants performing their potential Eurovision entries.

From each of the two semi-finals, just six artists will qualify meaning there will also be a final of 12 participants. The results were decided through a mix of jury and public vote.

Here is the full line-up:

  • Sanja Rio – Ljubimo se
  • Majdan – Budim Te
  • Goga Stanić– Čudo
  • Ana Popović – Lutaš
  • Lord – Radnićki sin
  • Nevena Božović – Kruna
  • Gipsykord – Boje
  • Jana Šušteršić – Viktorija
  • Lana & Aldo – Pogledaj u nebo
  • Dženan Lončarević – Nema Suza
  • Tina i Lola Amvon – Tvoje oči
  • Tamara Milanović – Reči nisu dovoljne

Here are the six qualifiers:

During the show, former Serbian representative Jelena Tomašević and Lea Sirk (Slovenia 2018) performed Salvador Sobral’s 2017 winning song, Amar Pelos Dois and then performed their own Eurovision entries. There were also appearances from former representatives Laka (Bosnia & Herzegovina 2008), Kaliopi (FYR Macedonia 2012, 2016) and Balkanika (Serbia 2018) as well as Emilija Kokić who performed her winning Eurovision entry from 1989, Rock Me.

The final for Beovizija will take place on Sunday the 3rd of March. The line-up is as follows:

Which song do you want to represent Serbia at Eurovision?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.