Armenia: Listen to the Depi Evratesil entries here!

Earlier in the season, the 12 competing acts in Depi Evratesil were announced. Now, the entries for the selection have been released.

Listen to the competing entries by clicking on the entrants below:

  1. Athena Manoukian
  3. ERNA
  4. Miriam Baghdasaryan
  5. Agop
  6. Karina EVN
  7. Vladimir Arzumanyan
  8. Hayk Music
  9. Arthur Aleq
  10. Gabriel Jeeg
  11. EVA Rida
  12. Sergey & Nikolay Arutyunov

The national selection will take place on the 15th of February at 19:00 CET.

Which song is your favourite?