Melodifestivalen Line-Up Revealed: Here are the Finalists!

The Melodifestivalen second chance round has now taken place in Sweden, where four additional finalists were decided. A total of 8 acts competed in the second chance round, where they were put into duels. The winner of the duel would continue to the Melodifestivalen final next week.

Here are the duels:

Duel 1:

  • Alvaro Estrella – Baila Baila
  • Lillasyster – Pretender

Duel 2:

  • Frida Green – The Silence
  • Paul Rey – The Missing Piece

Duel 3:

  • Eva Rydberg & Ewa Roos – Rena Rama Ding Dong
  • Clara Klingenström – Behöver inte dig idag

Duel 4:

  • Klara Hammarström – Beat of Broken Hearts
  • Efraim Leo – Best Of Me

The winners of the duels were:

  • Alvaro Estrella
  • Paul Rey
  • Clara Klingenström
  • Klara Hammarström

During the show, the producers also revealed the running order for the Final which will take place next week:

  1. Danny Saucedo – Dandi dansa
  2. Klara Hammarström – Beat of Broken Hearts
  3. Anton Ewald – New Religion
  4. The Mamas – In The Middle
  5. Paul Rey – The Missing Piece
  6. Charlotte Perrelli – Still Young
  7. Tusse – Voices
  8. Alvaro Estrella – Baila Baila
  9. Clara Klingenström – Behöver inte dig idag
  10. Eric Saade – Every Minute
  11. Dotter – Little Tot
  12. Arvingarna – Tänker inte alls gå hem

Who do you want to represent Sweden at Eurovision this year?

Leave a Reply