Poland: Szansa na Sukces Begins Today

The first semi-final of the Polish Junior Eurovision selection, Szansa na Sukces begins today.

From 14:15 CEST the first semi-final of the selection will be broadcast on TVP2. There will be three semi-finals with seven singers to participate in each semi-final. Only one singer will qualify from each semi-final, and one of those three will go on to represent Poland at Junior Eurovision this year.

The first semi-final will see participants performing covers of Eurovision and Junior Eurovision songs. The winner of the semi-final will be selected solely by a jury. The jury for the first semi-final includes Misha Kostrzewski, Cleo and Marianna Józefina Piątkowska.

Ala Tracz won Szansa na Sukces in 2020 and represented Poland at Junior Eurovision with ‘I’ll Be Standing’. Watch the performance below: