Junior Eurovision Running Order: Germany to Open, Portugal to Close

The running order for Junior Eurovision 2021 is now known. A draw took place for the first and last positions, as well as for the host nation France.

One of this year’s hosts, Carla was also the host of the running order draw. From a random selection, Germany drew the opening position, while Portugal will close the show. Host nation France drew 13th in the running order.

The rest of the running order was determined by the EBU and the host broadcaster in order to create the most exciting show possible.

Here is the full running order:

  1. Germany: Pauline – Imagine Us
  2. Georgia: Niko Kajaia – Let’s Count The Smiles
  3. Poland: Sara James – Somebody
  4. Malta: Ike & Kaya – My Home
  5. Italy: Elisabetta Lizza – Specchio (Mirror On The Wall)
  6. Bulgaria: Denislava & Martin – Voice Of Love
  7. Russia: Tanya Mezhentseva – Mon Ami
  8. Ireland: Maiú Levi Lawlor – Saor (Disappear)
  9. Armenia: Maléna – Qami Qami
  10. Kazakhstan: Alinur Khazim & Beknur Zhanibekuly – Ертегі әлемі (Fairy World)
  11. Albania: Anna Gjebrea – Stand By You
  12. Ukraine: Olena Usenko – Vazhil
  13. France: Enzo – Tic Tac
  14. Azerbaijan: Sona Azizova – One Of Those Days
  15. Netherlands: Ayana – Mata Sugu Aō Ne
  16. Spain: Levi Díaz – Reír
  17. Serbia: Jovana & Dunja – Oči Deteta (Children’s Eyes)
  18. North Macedonia: Datje Muzika – Green Forces
  19. Portugal: Simão Oliveira – O Rapaz

Listen to a recap of the entries in the running order here: