Eurovision Semi-Final 1 Complete! Finalists Revealed!

After months of waiting, we finally have our first semi-final qualifiers. Warning, this article contains spoilers!

Here are the qualifiers:

  • Armenia

  • Belgium

  • Greece

  • Estonia

  • Serbia

  • Hungary

  • Russia

  • Albania

  • Romania

  • Georgia

There were some shock exits, and some surprise qualifiers. Despite some of our sadness from seeing our faves leave, it was still an amazing show!

Now, we wait for Semi-final 2, where the last 10 qualifiers will join today’s top 10 and the Big 7 on Saturday night!