10 Remaining in the Eurocasting for Spain!

Last time we reported, there were 30 acts still in the running to become one of the wildcard acts for the Spanish National Final, and now that shortlist has become a total of 10 acts, who still have the opportunity to represent Spain at Eurovision 2017.

Here are the 10 qualifiers:

  • Brequette – No Enemy

  • Fruela – Live It Up

  • Javian – No Somos Héroes (We’re not heroes)

  • LeKlein – Ouch!!

  • Nicky Triphook – Daddy’s Little Girl

  • Nieves Hidalgo – Esclava (Slave)

  • Nito – Luna (Moon)

  • Pedro Elipe – Del Dolor (From the Pain)

  • Rebeca Moss – Volver Por Ti (Come Back For You)

  • Romy Low – In Love

You can listen to all the songs here.

These are the 10 songs that had the most votes online, and will proceed to the next round where a professional jury will choose three finalists. The three finalists will be revealed on the 20th of December, and they will present their songs in a special program streamed on the RTVE website on the 12th January. In this round, only the public will decide which act will be a part of Objetivo Eurovisión which will be held in February.