Listen to the Danish Songs Here!

Denmark are once again using the Dansk Melodi Grand Prix format to select their Eurovision act, and after two years without qualifying into the final, Denmark is back stronger than ever with 10 promising acts. Now, the Danish broadcaster DR has released the songs that will be competing in the national final.

To recap, here are the 10 acts competing:

  • Ida Una – One

  • Thomas Ring – Vesterbro

  • Rikke Gunner – Color My World

  • Anja – Where I Am

  • Calling Mercury – Big Little Lies

  • Anthony – Smoke in my Eyes

  • René Machon – Warriors

  • Sada Vidoo – Northern Lights

  • Jeanette Bonde – Hurricane

  • Johanna Beijbom – ASAP

To listen to all the songs, you can visit this page from DR, which has all the audio.

Which Danish song, or songs do you love?


2 responses to “Listen to the Danish Songs Here!

  1. Pingback: Page not found |·

  2. Pingback: February Fun: Who is left to choose this month? |·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s