Estonia 2018: Eesti Laul songs now revealed online!

Back in November, Estonian broadcaster ERR announced the 20 acts that would be competing in the 2018 edition of Eesti Laul, the competition which decides which act will be heading to Eurovision. Over two days, the broadcaster slowly released the songs that will be competing through the ERR Eesti Laul stream.

The songs were revealed between 10:00 to 21:00 EET, and similar to last year, the acts were also joined by TV host Mai Palling and Vanilla Ninja guitarist Piret Järvais, who would chat with the artists as their songs were revealed.

The semi-finals will take place on the 10th and 17th of February, with the final to take place on the 3rd of March. Here is each semi-final with the running order

Semi-Final 1

  • Vajé — “Laura (Walk With Me)”

  • Iiris & Agoh — “Drop That Boogie”

  • Etnopatsy — “Külm“

  • Sibyl Vane — “Thousands Words”

  • Aden Ray — “Everybody’s Dressed“

  • Tiiu x Okym x Semy — “Näita oma energiat”

  • Stig Rästa — “Home”

  • Miljardid — “Pseudoprobleem”

  • Desiree — “On My Mind”

  • Elina Netsajeva — “La Forza”

Semi-Final 2

  • Marju Länik — “Täna otsuseid ei tee”

  • Rolf Roosalu — “Show A Little Love”

  • Frankie Animal — “(Can’t Keep Calling) Misty“

  • Ellis Pärna & Gerli Padar — “Sky”

  • Indrek Ventmann — “Tempel”

  • Evestus — “Welcome to my World”

  • Karl Kristjan & Karl Killing (ft. Wateva) — “Young”

  • Metsakutsu — “Koplifornia”

  • Girls in Pearls — “Spellbound”

  • Nika — “Knock Knock”

You can listen to all the competing songs here. Make sure to tell us which acts you love the most, and which entry you’d love to see continue through to Eurovision 2018!