Armenia 2018: Listen to the Depi Evratesil Entries!

A little while back, we announced the 20 acts that would be taking part in the revised version of the previously used national selection format, Depi Evratesil. Rather than using the process to select only the singer, this year Depi Evratesil will showcase both the artists and their original songs, which if chosen will go on to represent Armenia at Eurovision.

The format of the show this year will consist of a series of live shows, culminating in the semi-final and final. The results will be decided by the international jury, as well as the viewers at home.

Here are the competing artists and songs:

  • Robert Koloyan – Get Away With Us

  • Sevak Khanaghyan – Qami

  • Suren Poghosyan – The Voice

  • Mger Armenia – Forever

  • Tyom – Follow the Ocean

  • Zhanna Davtyan – Unbreakable

  • Hayk Kasparov – Enamórame

  • Gevorg Harutyunyan – Stand Up

  • Maria’s Secret – Escape

  • Asmik Hiroyan – You & I

  • Angel – Heartbeat

  • Amaliya Margaryan – Waiting for the Sun

  • Tamar Kaprelian – Poison (Ari Ari)

  • Lusine Mardanyan – If You Don’t Walk Me Home

  • Arman Mesropyan – What You Hide

  • Mariam – Fade

  • Kamil – Puerto Rico

  • Nemra – I’m a Liar

  • Alternative – Stare at Me

  • Gata – Shogha

The songs are available on YouTube to listen, so we’ve linked the playlist below. Listen to the songs and make sure to tell us what you think! Stay tuned for more news!


One Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.