Who will Represent Poland at Eurovision? Here are the Competitors!

Poland are a mixed bag when it comes to Eurovision, but lately they’ve been on their game with a run of qualifying entries and successful results. This year they’re going with another national selection, as they’ve done in the last few years.

The final will take place on the 3rd of March in Warsaw, and will feature a total of 10 competing acts. The winner will be decided by a combination of jury and public vote.

Here are the competing acts:

  1. Saszan – Nie chcę ciebie mniej

  2. Monika Urlik – Momentum

  3. Isabell Otrebus – Delirium

  4. Ifi Ude – Love is stronger

  5. Future Folk – Krakowiacy i górale

  6. Gromee feat. Lukas Meijer – Light me up

  7. Marta Gałuszewska – Why don’t we go

  8. Pablosson – Sunflower

  9. Maja Hyży – Skin

  10. Happy Prince – Don’t let go

Last year Kasia Moś represented Poland with the song Flashlight, which finished in 22nd place in the final. You can watch the performance below, and stay tuned for more news from Poland!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.