Poll: Which Song Should Saara Send to Eurovision?

Over the last few weeks, we’ve had three song releases from the internally selected superstar, Saara Aalto. Fresh off the X Factor UK, the Finnish performer was snapped up by Finland’s broadcaster and was announced to the Eurovision world as Finland’s next Eurovision star. We were promised big things, with three songs to be released, culminating with a national selection to choose which of the songs should be Saara’s competing entry.

We’ve now heard all three songs from the artist who was just voted ‘most promising 2018 artist’ in our most recent poll, and we want to know which song should be chosen on the 3rd of March. The first contender is the song Monsters, which was written by Saara herself alongside Joy Deb, Linnea Deb and Ki Fitzgerald.

The second entry is titled Domino, and was written by Thomas G:son, Bobby Ljunggren, Johnny Sanchez, Will Taylor and Saara herself. The final entry is titled Queens, which was written by Saara with Farley Arvidsson, Charlie Walshe and Tom Aspaul.

Listen to the songs below, and make sure to vote for which song should represent Finland at Eurovision this year!