Semi-Final 2 Results! Here is the final line-up and Running Order!

Last night the second semi-final took place, where the next 18 acts took to the stage to compete for the final 10 places in the final. It was a wild ride, as we saw robots, lots of fire and some hot favourites. After the results came through, the final running order was released, and you can find that below.

Here are the 10 qualifying performances in their running order:

This means that we’re saying goodbye to:

  • Georgia
  • Latvia
  • Malta
  • Montenegro
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • San Marino

Now to the all-important running order for the final!

  1. Ukraine
  2. Spain
  3. Slovenia
  4. Lithuania
  5. Austria
  6. Estonia
  7. Norway
  8. Portugal
  9. United Kingdom
  10. Serbia
  11. Germany
  12. Albania
  13. France
  14. Czech Republic
  15. Denmark
  16. Australia
  17. Finland
  18. Bulgaria
  19. Moldova
  20. Sweden
  21. Hungary
  22. Israel
  23. The Netherlands
  24. Ireland
  25. Cyprus
  26. Italy

Continue to vote in our Eurovision 2018 poll here, and listen to all the songs below:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.