Norway unveils their Melodi Grand Prix Finalists!

Norwegian broadcaster NRK have now revealed the ten finalists set to take part in the 2019 edition of Melodi Grand Prix, the format used by Norway to select their Eurovision entry.

The selection will take place on the 2nd of March, where the ten acts will perform their entries. The Norwegian public will be able to cast their votes through televoting, however an international jury will also form part of the voting process.

Here are the competing artists.

  • Adrian Jørgensen – The Bubble
  • Anna-Lisa Kumoji – Holla
  • Carina Dahl – Hold Me Down
  • Chris Medina – We Try
  • D’Sound – Mr. Unicorn
  • Erlend Bratland – Sing For You
  • Hank Von Hell – Fake It
  • Ingrid Berg Mehus – Feel
  • KEiiNO – Spirit In The Sky
  • Mørland – En Livredd Mann

You can listen to the competing entries on Spotify below or on the MGP website here.

Stay tuned for more news from Norway, but for now tell us your favourite entry from the line-up!