Slovenia: Listen to a preview of the EMA entries!

Slovenian broadcaster RTVSLO has revealed snippets of the competing entries of this year’s national selection, EMA. The competition will be held on the 16th of February and will feature 10 artists which were previously announced.

Here is the line-up:

  • Fed Horses – Ti ne poznaš konjev
  • INMATE – Atma
  • Kim – Rhythm Back to Me
  • Lumberjack – Lepote DNA
  • Okustični – Metulji plešejo
  • Raiven – Kaos
  • Renata Mohorič – Three Bridges
  • René – Ne poveš
  • Ula Ložar – Fridays
  • Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl – Oprosti

In the final, a jury will select two acts to move forward to the super-final, where the public will then decide on the winner. The line-up includes former national finalist Raiven, and also Ula Ložar who represented Slovania at Junior Eurovision back in 2014.

You can listen to snippets of the entries below:

Which is your favourite entry from the snippets?