London Eurovision Party: Here are the confirmed performers!

This year marks the 12th year of the London Eurovision Party, and we have seen the Party grow in popularity with both the fans and the participants. This year’s London Eurovision Party will take place at the iconic venue, Café de Paris on Sunday the 14th of April.

Here are the confirmed participants from the 2019 edition of Eurovision:

  • Bilal Hassani (France)
  • Carousel (Latvia)
  • Darude (Finland)
  • Duncan Laurence (The Netherlands)
  • Eliot (Belgium)
  • John Lundvik (Sweden)
  • Jonida Maliqi (Albania)
  • Jurijus (Lithuania)
  • KEIINO (Norway)
  • Lake Malawi (Czech Republic)
  • Leonora (Denmark)
  • Mahmood (Italy)
  • Michael Rice (United Kingdom)
  • Miki (Spain)
  • PAENDA (Austria)
  • Sarah McTernan (Ireland)
  • Tulia (Poland)
  • Victor Crone (Estonia)

There will also be some special guests including:

  • Eye Cue (Macedonia 2018)
  • Magdalena Tul (Poland 2011)
  • Holly Tandy (UK You Decide 2019)
  • SuRie (UK 2018)
  • Anna Bergendahl (Sweden 2010, Melodifestivalen 2019)

The tickets for the show have already gone on sale, however a final batch of tickets will go on sale on the 30th of March. The concert will be hosted by Nicki French and Paddy O’Connell.