Serbia: Official Video for ‘Kruna’ Released!

Earlier in the Eurovision national final season, it was decided that Nevena Božović would represent Serbia at Eurovision this year, and now the official video for Kruna has been released.

The official music video was released by Serbian broadcaster RTS today, and is also on the official Eurovision channel. The video depicts Nevena with her crown with some scenes of the crown being made. Watch the video below:

The acoustic version of the song was also released, and features an all-star backing vocal team including:

  • Dušan Alagić – Backing singer for Željko Joksimović (Eurovision 2012), producer of two Serbian Junior Eurovision entries, and songwriter of their 2017 Eurovision entry “In Too Deep”
  • Ivana Vladović – Backing singer for Knez (Eurovision 2015), Vanja Radovanović (Eurovision 2018)
  • Mladen Lukić – Represented Serbia at the 2018 contest as part of Sanja Ilić & Balkanika
  • Olga Popović – Backing singer for Željko Joksimović (Eurovision 2012)