Junior Eurovision 2019 Concludes: Here is your winner!

This year’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest has concluded, and we know the winner of the 2019 contest! A total of 19 nations participated at this year’s contest, which was held in Gliwice-Silesia, Poland.

Here is the full line-up:

  • Australia – Jordan Anthony – We Will Rise
  • France – Carla – Bim Bam Toi
  • Russia – Tatyana Mezhentseva and Denberel Oorzhak – A Time For Us
  • North Macedonia – Mila Moskov – Fire
  • Spain – Melani García – Marte
  • Georgia – Giorgi Rostiashvili – We Need Love
  • Belarus – Liza Misnikova – Pepelny (Ashen)
  • Malta – Eliana Gomez Blanco – We Are More
  • Wales – Erin Mai – Calon yn Curo
  • Kazakhstan – Yerzhan Maxim – Armanyńnan qalma
  • Poland – Viki Gabor – Superhero
  • Ireland – Anna Kearney – Banshee
  • Ukraine – Sophia Ivanko – The Spirit Of Music
  • Netherlands – Matheu – Dans Met Jou
  • Armenia – Karina Ignatyan – Colours of Your Dream
  • Portugal – Joana Almeida – Vem Comigo (Come With Me)
  • Italy – Marta Viola – La Voce della Terra
  • Albania – Isea Çili – Mikja ime fëmijëri
  • Serbia – Darija Vračevič – Podigni Glas (Raise Your Voice)

Ida Nowakowska, Aleksander Sikora and Roksana Węgiel were the hosts of the exciting show, where the nerves continued until the final votes. The top 3 nations after the jury votes were revealed were Kazakhstan, Poland and Spain.

With the televote revealed, it was clear that Poland had won the contest for the second year in a row with Viki Gabor and Superhero. The final score for Poland was 278, while Kazakhstan finished in 2nd place with a total of 227. Finishing in third was Spain on 212. Rounding out the Top 5 was The Netherlands, and then France.

This marks the first time in Junior Eurovision history that a nation has won the contest two years in a row. Watch the winning performance below:

Watch the show again here: