France Reveals National Final Entries for Eurovision 2021

After an internal selection in 2020, France is returning to a national final for the 2021 season. The French broadcaster has now revealed the 12 participating artists of their new national selection, titled ‘Eurovision France – C’est vous qui décidez!’

The winner of the selection will be decided by a mix of jury and audience votes, with each equating to 50% of the vote. The show will be hosted by Stéphane Bern on France 2, and will take place in January 2021.

Here are the competing acts:

  • LMK – Magique
  • Ali – Paris Me Dit
  • Casanova – Tutti
  • Barbara Pravi – Voilà
  • Cephaz – On A Mangé Le Soleil
  • Amui – Maeva
  • Andriamad – Alléluia
  • Philippine – Bah Non
  • Juliette Moraine – Pourvu Qu’on M’Aime
  • 21 Juin Le Duo – Peux-Tu Me Dire?
  • Terence James – Je T’Emmènerai Danser
  • Pony X – Amour Fou

You can listen to all the competing entries in the playlist below: