Eurovision 2021: We Have a Winner!

The 65th edition of the Eurovision Song Contest has now concluded, with the winner now decided. A total of 39 nations battled through the semi-finals and Grand Final all in the hopes of taking the trophy home.

The line-up was as follows:

  1. Cyprus: Elena Tsagrinou – El Diablo
  2. Albania: Anxhela Peristeri – Karma
  3. Israel: Eden Alene – Set Me Free
  4. Belgium: Hooverphonic – The Wrong Place
  5. Russia: Manizha – Russian Woman
  6. Malta: Destiny – Je me casse
  7. Portugal: The Black Mamba – Love Is On My Side
  8. Serbia: Hurricane – Loco Loco
  9. United Kingdom: James Newman – Embers
  10. Greece: Stefania – Last Dance
  11. Switzerland: Gjon’s Tears – Tout l’univers
  12. Iceland: Daði og Gagnamagnið – 10 Years
  13. Spain: Blas Cantó – Voy A Quedarme
  14. Moldova: Natalia Gordienko – Sugar
  15. Germany: Jendrik – I Don’t Feel Hate
  16. Finland: Blind Channel – Dark Side
  17. Bulgaria: VICTORIA – Growing Up Is Getting Old
  18. Lithuania: The Roop – Discoteque
  19. Ukraine: Go_A – Shum
  20. France: Barbara Pravi – Voilà
  21. Azerbaijan: Efendi – Mata Hari
  22. Norway: TIX – Fallen Angel
  23. The Netherlands: Jeangu Macrooy – Birth Of A New Age
  24. Italy: Måneskin – Zitti E Buoni
  25. Sweden: Tusse – Voices
  26. San Marino: Senhit ft. Flo Rida – Adrenalina

The voting sequence was exciting until the very last minute, with all the top competing acts close by during the jury and public voting. Switzerland topped the jury vote, while Italy managed to top the televote. With all the votes combined, it led Italy to a victory, while France finished in second place, and Switzerland in third.

Watch the winning performance below: