Junior Eurovision: Voting Opens for Russian Selection

Voting for the Russian Junior Eurovision selection will open today, with the vote worth 50% of the total score.

The online voting accounts for 50% of the total vote, with the other 50% coming from a professional jury. The jury will watch all 11 finalists perform on October 26th. The show will be recorded and broadcast on channel Karusel on October 30th.

The public will be able to vote from 14:00 October 20th and the voting will end on October 25th at 23:59.

Here are the finalists:

  • Andrey Dobryshev – “100 dorog” (100 roads)
  • Liza Trofimova – “Zachet” (Offset)
  • Lol & Pop – “Tantsuy” (Dance)
  • Maria Gulevich – “Moy mir” (My world)
  • Murad Kushlaev – “Naivnaya” (Naive)
  • Nikita Varentsov – “7.40”
  • OCHECHI – “Siyay” (Shine)
  • Polina Etchik – “Vremya mechtat” (Time to dream)
  • Sofia Fomenko – “Hey Mom”
  • Tania Sania – “Zakruzhit” (Whirl)
  • Tatyana Mezhentseva – “Mon ami” (My friend)
  • Yulia Favrilova – “Moyo imya lyubov” (My name is love)

You can listen to and vote for all of the entries here.

Junior Eurovision fans will recognise Tatyana Mezhentseva, who represented Russia alongside Denberel Oorzak back in 2019.