🇸🇲 ‘Una Voce Per San Marino’ Emerging Finalists Selected

The Emerging Artists final is complete, with nine artists selected to progress to the Una Voce Per San Marino final.

The top three artists received €7,000, €2,000 and €1,000 respectively. The top three were:

  • Aaron Sibley
  • Camille Cabaltera
  • Sebastian Schmidt

The participants are listed below, with the qualifiers in bold:

  • Aaron Sibley
  • Camille Cabaltera
  • Elena & Francesco Faggi
  • Katrin Roselli (Artika)
  • Kurt Cassar
  • Lorenza Rocchiccioli
  • Mate
  • Raimondo Cataldo
  • Vina Rose
  • Giulia Vitri
  • Giada Pintori
  • Garon X Duan
  • Maria Chiara Leoni
  • Alessia Labate
  • Sebastian Schmidt
  • Frio
  • Kumi Watanabe

These qualifiers will join the previously announced ‘Big Artists’. The final will take place at the Teatro Nuovo di Dogana on February 19th. The show will be hosted by Senhit, and the winner will be determined by a mix of jury and televote.