🇦🇺 Australia Decides Running Order, How To Watch + Voting Details

The running order for Eurovision: Australia Decides is now known, with G-Nat!on opening the show with their song, ‘Bite Me’. Closing the show is Jude York with his track, ‘I Won’t Need To Dream’.

A total of 11 acts will compete in the selection, with the winner to represent Australia at Eurovision this year. The voting will begin at 22:00 AEST on the 25th of February and close at approximately 21:45 AEST on the 26th of February.

The Australian public can text the song number of their favourite acts to 0421 261 966 (standard text message rates apply). The public votes will account for half of the overall scores.

For the first time, Eurovision fans around the world will be able to watch Eurovision: Australia Decides on SBS on Demand. The geo-block will be will be removed, with fans able to watch on this link.

Here is the running order for the show:

  1. G-Nat!on – Bite Me
  2. Erica Padilla – To The Bottom
  3. Seann Miley Moore – My Body
  4. Charley – I Suck At Being Lonely
  5. Andrew Lambrou – Electrify
  6. Sheldon Riley – Not The Same
  7. Paulini – We Are One
  8. Jaguar Jonze – Little Fires
  9. Isaiah Firebrace & Evie Irie – When I’m With You
  10. Voyager – Dreamer
  11. Jude York – I Won’t Need To Dream

Read our preview on all 11 acts here. Stay tuned for more Australia Decides content!