🇦🇺 The Eurovision Expert Quiz: Australia!

Do you think you are a Eurovision expert? The following ten questions are specially formulated to test even the biggest of Eurovision experts – so can you score 10/10?

Make sure to share your scores in the comments below!

Which of the following countries did not give Australia 12 points in the 2016 Grand Final?
Australians Craig Porteils and Cameron Giles-Webb co-wrote which Eurovision entry?
This Is Our Night (Greece 2009)
No No Never (Germany 2006)
Where I Am (Denmark 2017)  
Who acted as the Australian spokesperson at Eurovision 2018?
Ricardo Gonçalves
Lee Lin Chin
Joel Creasey
In which year did Julia Zemiro and Sam Pang begin commentating for Australia?
Which two acts in ‘Eurovision – Australia Decides’ 2019 received an equal amount of jury points as they did televote points?
Courtney Act and Mark Vincent
Aydan and Tania Doko
Alfie Arcuri and Leea Nanos
In which year did Australia first broadcast the Eurovision Song Contest?
Which former ‘Eurovision – Australia Decides’ participant was a jury member for Australia at Eurovision 2021?
Jack Vidgen
Alfie Arcuri
Vanessa Amorosi
Which Australian Eurovision entry was released on March 8th?
We Got Love
Don’t Come Easy
Sound of Silence
Which of the following songwriters did not contribute to Guy Sebastian’s entry, ‘Tonight Again’?
Julian Hamilton
Louis Schoorl
David Ryan Harris
How many points did Jessica Mauboy receive in the 2018 semi-final?
212 points
160 points
261 points