Margaret is sugary sweet in her latest track Lollipop!

A few months after her Melodifestivalen debut, Polish artist Margaret is back with her next single titled Lollipop. In time for the release was her performance at Sommarkrysset, a televised celebration of music in Sweden.

As the name and album art would suggest, the song is yet another sweet pop number from Margaret. The song also features Margaret’s now signature ‘ooh na na’ however the song doesn’t quite reach the catchiness levels that her previous singles had, especially Cool Me Down.

The song Lollipop was written by AlexP, Arash Labaf, Claydee, Linnea Deb and Victory. Some of those names will be familiar, including AlexP, who has written countless songs for former Eurovision artists such as Helena Paparizou, Anna Vissi, Sarbel, Aysel & Arash, Ivi Adamou, Loreen and the recent favourite, Fuego by Eleni Foureira.

Arash Labaf, known simply as Arash represented Azerbaijan at Eurovision in 2009 alongside Aysel with the song Always, which was co-written by the aforementioned AlexP. Linnea Deb also has a history with Eurovision, having written for Robin Stjernberg, and Måns Zelmerlöw plus many artists which have taken part in Melodifestivalen in Sweden.

Watch her live performance below: