Wales continues to Search for a Star!

The second episode of Wales’ Junior Eurovision national selection Chwilio Am Seren took place this week where the remaining 20 acts were reduced down to just 12.

At the moment, the decisions are being made by the three mentors, Connie Fisher, Stifyn Parri and Tara Bethan however during the live final, the public will be able to vote on who they think should represent Wales in their debut performance at Junior Eurovision.

Although 12 currently remain, only six will continue through to the live final which will take place on the 9th of October. Here are the current 12:

  • Gracie Jayne
  • Tiah
  • Manon
  • Lauren Price
  • Emma Kennedy
  • Manw Lili Robin
  • Misha Parry
  • lestyn Gwin Jonrd
  • Ella Georgia Tomas
  • Lily
  • Lauren Mia Jones
  • Amelia Francis

Stay tuned for more news from Wales!