Tonight: France continues with Destination Eurovision

Last week we saw the first semi-final of the French national selection, Destination Eurovision, take place where the first nine artists took to the stage to perform both their potential Eurovision entries as well as a cover song.

This week, another nine entrants will perform:

  • Doutson – Sois un bon fils
  • Seemone – Tous les deux
  • The Divaz – La voix d’Aretha
  • Emmanuel Moire – La promesse
  • Tracy de Sà – Por Aqui
  • Philipelise – Madame la Paix
  • Noémie – Ma petite famille
  • Ugo – Ce qui me blesse
  • Gabriella  -On cherche encore

As last week, the show will feature the panel commentary from Christophe Willem, Vitaa and André Manoukian although they will not influence the voting this year. There is however an international jury, and this week it consists of:

  • Anushik Ter-Ghukasyan – Head of Delegation (Armenia)
  • Christer Björkman – Melodifestivalen and Eurovision Producer (Sweden)
  • Mikolas Josef – Represented Czech Republic at Eurovision 2018 (Czech Republic)
  • Natia Mshvenieradze – Head of Delegation (Georgia)
  • Zoe Straub – Represented Austria at Eurovision 2016 (Austria)

The show will begin at 21:00 CET and can be watched by an international audience on the Destination Eurovision Facebook page.

Here is a YouTube link to the stream. 

Tell us who you want to see qualify to the final? The qualifiers of this semi-final will join the following four acts in the final:

Chimène Badi

Silvàn Areg

Bilal Hassani