Montenegro 2019: Entries for Montevizija released!

The five entries competing in Montenegro’s Eurovision national selection have now been released by RTCG. Earlier in the season, the broadcaster released the list of participants, which as we know included former Eurovision star, Andrea Demirović.

The songs have been released through the RTCG YouTube channel, however you can find them linked below:

  1. D-Mol – Heaven
  2. Andrea Demirović – Ja sam ti san
  3. Monika Knezović – Nepogrješiva
  4. Ivana Popović-Martinović – Nevinost
  5. Nina Petković – Uzmi ili ostavi

The final will take place on February 9th.

Stay tuned for more news from Montenegro, and make sure to tell us your favourite from the line-up!