Eurovision 2019: Here are the Results from Semi-Final 1

Moments ago the first semi-final of this year’s Eurovision Song Contest took place, with the first 10 qualifiers decided on by both the national juries and the public vote. A total of 17 competing acts performed their entries on stage.

Here are the qualifiers:

  • Greece
  • Belarus
  • Serbia
  • Cyprus
  • Estonia
  • Czech Republic
  • Australia
  • Iceland
  • San Marino
  • Slovenia

This means that the following nations will not be continuing to the final on Saturday night:

  • Montenegro
  • Finland
  • Poland
  • Hungary
  • Belgium
  • Georgia
  • Portugal

Are you happy with the results?