Eurovision 2019: Here are the results from Semi-Final 2!

Moments ago the second semi-final of this year’s Eurovision Song Contest took place, with the final 10 qualifiers decided on by both the national juries and the public vote. A total of 18 competing acts performed their entries on stage.

Here are the qualifiers:

  • North Macedonia
  • The Netherlands
  • Albania
  • Sweden
  • Russia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Denmark
  • Norway
  • Switzerland
  • Malta

This means that the following nations will not be continuing to the final on Saturday night:

  • Armenia
  • Romania
  • Latvia
  • Croatia
  • Lithuania
  • Ireland
  • Moldova
  • Austria

Are you happy with the results?