Here is the Eurovision 2019 Running Order!

With both semi-finals of this year’s Eurovision now complete, the all-important Grand Final running order has now been released. As in previous years, the running order is decided upon by the producers, although the nations had previously drawn a position in either the first half or second half of the final.

The production team decide on the running order as a way to make sure each song is highlighted and given a chance to shine, and also to make the show more diverse.

Here is the running order:

1. Malta
2. Albania
3. Czech Republic
4. Germany
5. Russia
6. Denmark
7. San Marino
8. North Macedonia
9. Sweden
10. Slovenia
11. Cyprus
12. Netherlands
13. Greece
14. Israel
15. Norway
16. United Kingdom
17. Iceland
18. Estonia
19. Belarus
20. Azerbaijan
21. France
22. Italy
23. Serbia
24. Switzerland
25. Australia
26. Spain

Who will you be supporting?