Ben & Tan to fly the Danish Flag at Eurovision!

The Danish national selection has concluded, with the winner decided from a field of 10. For the first time in history, the show took place without an audience, as it was earlier decided by Danish authorities that due to public health fears, events with over 1000 visitors would be postponed or cancelled.

Here is the line-up for the show:

  • Isam B – Bølger
  • Ben & Tan – Yes 
  • Maja og De Sarte Sjæle – Den eneste goth i Vejle 
  • Benjamin Kissi – Faith 
  • Emil – Ville ønske jeg havde kendt dig
  • Sys Bjerre – Honestly 
  • Jamie Talbot – Bye Bye Heaven 
  • Sander Sanchez – Screens 
  • Kenny Duerlund – Forget It All 
  • Jasmin Rose feat. RoxorLoops – Human

After all the performances were complete, the acts returned to the stage for the results of the first round of voting. Three acts advanced to the next round, and they were Emil, Ben & Tan and Sander Sanchez. The acts performed again, and this time the results was decided by televote alone.

With 61% of the vote was Ben & Tan with the song Yes, and as such, we will see them on stage in Rotterdam this May! Watch the performance below: