Denmark: Dansk Melodi Grand Prix Line-Up Revealed!

Danish broadcaster DR has revealed the 8 participating acts of this year’s Dansk Melodi Grand Prix. The final will be held on Saturday the 6th of March in a TV studio at DR headquarters. There will be no audience at the competition this year, but instead, DR is planning a virtual audience via zoom. The show will be hosted by Martin Brygmann and Tina Müller.

Here are the competing acts:

  • Nanna Olivia –Hvileløse hjerter
  • Fyr & Flamme – Øve os på hinanden
  • Chief 1 & Thomas Buttenschøn – Højt over skyerne
  • Mike Tramp – Everything is Alright
  • Claudia Campagnol – Abracadabra
  • The Cosmic Twins – Silver Bullet
  • Emma Nicoline – Står Lige Her
  • Jean Michel – Beautiful

You can listen to the songs on the DR website here. Unlike previous years, the winner will be selected solely by the public.